top of page

BLOG

THE LOFT ROOM / STUDIO

The first of the room tours is finally here and its probably going to be my favourite one! This is our "loft room" which I'll be using as my studio for my design work. I've been wanting a dedicated work space for years, but in our previous small rented places it just wasn't an option (I instead used a small corner of our lounge/dining room). After all that time of dreaming up my own work space, I had a lot of ideas for how I wanted it to look, and after a lot of work, its all come together perfectly and I absolutely love working up there.

I don't have a good "before" of this room, but just try to imagine it with all dark wood-work, bright blue walls, and a very dirty old carpet!

And now for the after....









I'm so thrilled with how this room has turned out and would just spend all of my time in it if I could!

I'll be back again next week with the before & after of our master bedroom (which I'm also a little bit in love with!)

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page